Sign In

System Status as of Tuesday 19:28 UTC

Current Status

Monday, September 15

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Sunday, September 14

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Saturday, September 13

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Friday, September 12

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Thursday, September 11

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Wednesday, September 10

Accept assignr.com: Service restored [as of 1:46 PM EDT (17:46 UTC)]

We are back up and running as of 1pm Eastern time. It looks like a denial of service attack caused problems with part of our server infrastructure.

Cross assignr.com: Still working on resolving [as of 12:58 PM EDT (16:58 UTC)]

We are still working to restore service to assignr.com.

Our provider’s status page for this can be found here

Information assignr.com: Back Up [as of 12:52 PM EDT (16:52 UTC)]

It appears we are back up, but we have yet to get an “all clear” from our provider, so hopefully we are back up for good today.

Cross assignr.com: assignr.com offline [as of 12:41 PM EDT (16:41 UTC)]

assignr.com is currently offline, and we are investigating. We’re very sorry about the outage.

Tuesday, September 9

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Monday, September 8

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Sunday, September 7

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Saturday, September 6

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Friday, September 5

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Thursday, September 4

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Wednesday, September 3

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Tuesday, September 2

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]