Sign In

System Status as of Tuesday 06:40 UTC

Current Status

Monday, September 1

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Sunday, August 31

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Saturday, August 30

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Friday, August 29

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Thursday, August 28

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Wednesday, August 27

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Tuesday, August 26

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Monday, August 25

Accept assignr.com: Back up and running [as of 2:58 PM EDT (18:58 UTC)]

assignr.com went offline for about 50 minutes due to one of our “load balancer” servers going offline. We haven’t heard yet what the exact cause was, but It looks like we are back up and running now… we’re very sorry for the interruption in service today!

Cross assignr.com: Still offline [as of 2:43 PM EDT (18:43 UTC)]

Our provider has identified the issue impacting our server and they are in the process of stabilizing and getting us back into full service. We’re very sorry!

Cross assignr.com: Offline, working with our provider [as of 2:14 PM EDT (18:14 UTC)]

We are currently working with our provider to restore service on our “load balancer” server… we’re very sorry for the down time this afternoon!

Cross assignr.com: Offline [as of 1:54 PM EDT (17:54 UTC)]

It looks like we are offline… taking a look at it now. We’re very sorry about the outage!

Sunday, August 24

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Saturday, August 23

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Friday, August 22

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Thursday, August 21

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Wednesday, August 20

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Tuesday, August 19

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]