Sign In

System Status as of Wednesday 03:25 UTC

Current Status

Monday, May 30

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Sunday, May 29

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Saturday, May 28

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Friday, May 27

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Thursday, May 26

Accept assignr.com: Back Online [as of 11:20 PM EDT (03:20 UTC)]

It looks like we are back up and running. We’re very sorry about the interruption tonight!

Cross assignr.com: Network Issue [as of 11:14 PM EDT (03:14 UTC)]

A network issue impacting our entire datacenter has brought our site offline. We’re working to get back up and running as soon as we can!

Cross assignr.com: assignr.com is currently offline [as of 10:59 PM EDT (02:59 UTC)]

We’re sorry about the outage, our data center is currently working through some unexpected network issues. We will be updating this page as soon as we know more.

Wednesday, May 25

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Tuesday, May 24

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Monday, May 23

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Sunday, May 22

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Saturday, May 21

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Friday, May 20

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Thursday, May 19

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Wednesday, May 18

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]

Tuesday, May 17

Accept assignr.com: All systems running, 24 hour up-time. [as of 11:59 PM EDT (03:59 UTC)]